Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/taradipe/public_html/index.php:1) in /home/taradipe/public_html/blog/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
http://www.taradipetrillo.com Mon, 25 Jan 2016 21:16:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.9 Zendaya’s Music Video For “Neverland” ft. Bryan Cranston http://www.taradipetrillo.com/zendayas-music-video-for-neverland-ft-bryan-cranston/ http://www.taradipetrillo.com/zendayas-music-video-for-neverland-ft-bryan-cranston/#respond Mon, 25 Jan 2016 21:12:36 +0000 http://www.taradipetrillo.com/?p=2696 Continue reading ]]> http://www.taradipetrillo.com/zendayas-music-video-for-neverland-ft-bryan-cranston/feed/ 0 Makeup & Hair for Satya’s Bellydancing, Aerial & Fire Promo Video http://www.taradipetrillo.com/makeup-hair-for-satyas-bellydancing-aerial-fire-promo-video/ http://www.taradipetrillo.com/makeup-hair-for-satyas-bellydancing-aerial-fire-promo-video/#respond Mon, 10 Feb 2014 18:24:28 +0000 http://www.taradipetrillo.com/blog/?p=2337 Continue reading ]]> http://www.taradipetrillo.com/makeup-hair-for-satyas-bellydancing-aerial-fire-promo-video/feed/ 0 Trailer for the Film, “10 Rules For Sleeping Around”. http://www.taradipetrillo.com/trailer-for-the-film-sleeping-around/ http://www.taradipetrillo.com/trailer-for-the-film-sleeping-around/#respond Fri, 03 May 2013 00:48:57 +0000 http://www.taradipetrillo.com/blog/?p=2197 Continue reading ]]> http://www.taradipetrillo.com/trailer-for-the-film-sleeping-around/feed/ 0 Makeup for “Bye Bye Parabens” (A New Hair Care Line) http://www.taradipetrillo.com/makeup-for-bye-bye-parabens-a-new-hair-care-line/ http://www.taradipetrillo.com/makeup-for-bye-bye-parabens-a-new-hair-care-line/#respond Thu, 04 Apr 2013 22:51:44 +0000 http://www.taradipetrillo.com/blog/?p=2186 Continue reading ]]> http://www.taradipetrillo.com/makeup-for-bye-bye-parabens-a-new-hair-care-line/feed/ 0 Makeup, Hair & Styling for the Sidewalk Safety Campaign in Charlotte, NC http://www.taradipetrillo.com/makeup-hair-styling-for-the-sidewalk-safety-campaign-in-charlotte-nc/ http://www.taradipetrillo.com/makeup-hair-styling-for-the-sidewalk-safety-campaign-in-charlotte-nc/#respond Sun, 24 Mar 2013 14:32:10 +0000 http://www.taradipetrillo.com/blog/?p=2160 Continue reading ]]> http://www.taradipetrillo.com/makeup-hair-styling-for-the-sidewalk-safety-campaign-in-charlotte-nc/feed/ 0 “Just Tom” – Early Release Trailer http://www.taradipetrillo.com/just-tom-early-release-trailer/ http://www.taradipetrillo.com/just-tom-early-release-trailer/#respond Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:57:39 +0000 http://www.taradipetrillo.com/blog/?p=2144 Continue reading ]]> http://www.taradipetrillo.com/just-tom-early-release-trailer/feed/ 0 Makeup for Mrs. North Carolina 2013 Winner – Josie Sanctis http://www.taradipetrillo.com/makeup-for-mrs-north-carolina-2013-winner-josie-sanctis/ http://www.taradipetrillo.com/makeup-for-mrs-north-carolina-2013-winner-josie-sanctis/#respond Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:50:12 +0000 http://www.taradipetrillo.com/blog/?p=2103 Continue reading ]]> http://www.taradipetrillo.com/makeup-for-mrs-north-carolina-2013-winner-josie-sanctis/feed/ 0 Rosario Dawson’s Makeup for The Democratic National Convention 2012 http://www.taradipetrillo.com/rosario-dawsons-makeup-for-the-democratic-national-convention-2012/ http://www.taradipetrillo.com/rosario-dawsons-makeup-for-the-democratic-national-convention-2012/#respond Sat, 27 Oct 2012 14:41:44 +0000 http://www.taradipetrillo.com/blog/?p=2089 Continue reading ]]> http://www.taradipetrillo.com/rosario-dawsons-makeup-for-the-democratic-national-convention-2012/feed/ 0 Tara DiPetrillo Talks About Working on the Recent Emmy Winning, TV Series “Homeland”, on Fox News Charlotte http://www.taradipetrillo.com/tara-dipetrillo-talks-about-working-on-the-recent-emmy-winning-tv-series-homeland-on-fox-news-charlotte/ http://www.taradipetrillo.com/tara-dipetrillo-talks-about-working-on-the-recent-emmy-winning-tv-series-homeland-on-fox-news-charlotte/#respond Thu, 11 Oct 2012 20:10:51 +0000 http://www.taradipetrillo.com/blog/?p=2056 Continue reading ]]> http://www.taradipetrillo.com/tara-dipetrillo-talks-about-working-on-the-recent-emmy-winning-tv-series-homeland-on-fox-news-charlotte/feed/ 0 The Launch of the New Yogurt and Fruit Shake, Früsh http://www.taradipetrillo.com/the-launch-of-the-new-yogurt-and-fruit-shake-frush/ http://www.taradipetrillo.com/the-launch-of-the-new-yogurt-and-fruit-shake-frush/#respond Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:38:07 +0000 http://www.taradipetrillo.com/blog/?p=2018 Continue reading ]]> http://www.taradipetrillo.com/the-launch-of-the-new-yogurt-and-fruit-shake-frush/feed/ 0